Calendar

Upcoming Events


Sat, Aug 6 pop in between 6 and 8 PM // Ice cream for our volunteers, you are appreciated!

Thu, Aug 11 - Sat, Aug 13 // Eagle's Wings ride

Fri, Aug 12 from 6-7 PM // Marriage Tune-Up, with babysitting from 7-9 PM for your date night

Sat, Aug 13 from 10-11:30 AM at FCC // 3-week Membership class

Sun, Aug 14 at 10 AM // Our Church Service includes Back to School prayer

Thu, Aug 18 from 6-8 PM // Prophetic ministry meeting

Sun, Aug 21 at 10 AM // Missions Sunday church service

Sun, Aug 21 at 6 PM // Evangelical training led by one of our missionaries

Wed, Aug 31 // evening Children's Lantern event


Sat, Sep 17 from 10A-1P // Carnival!!!

Sun, Sep 18 // Back to Church Sunday

Sun, Sep 18 at 6 PM // Defiance United hosted by Family Christian Center


We have services every Sunday morning at 10 AM and every Wednesday night at 7 PM

Also join us for worship & prayer every Monday from noon - 1 PM


*Save-The-Date*


Fri, Feb 24-Sun, Feb 26, 2023 // Marriage Retreat in Columbus

Sun, March 5, 2023 // Heart for the House