get started

Click the link to see a list of events as well sign ups for all events.


Click Here 

Calendar

Upcoming Events


Sun, June 16 at 10 AM // special Father's Day service

Mon, June 17 // Youth trip to Cedar Point

Sun, June 23 at 1 PM // Kids Pool Party

Sun, June 23 in the evening // outdoor Defiance United event

Wed, July 3 // NO Wednesday night service due to the holiday

Fri, July 5 // Defiance Fireworks, come sit with us

Mon, July 8 - Thu, July 11 from 6:30-8 PM // VBS for 1st - 6th graders

Fri, July 12 - Sat, July 13 // Fresh Encounter Woods for 4th-6th graders, speak with Eli for details

Week of Mon, July 15 // Collide Youth Defiance Mission, speak with Shawn for further details



We have services every Sunday morning at 10 AM and every Wednesday night at 7 PM

Also join us for worship & prayer every Monday from noon - 1 PM