Calendar

Upcoming Events


Sat, Dec 3 from 9-11 AM // Graham Cracker village event

Sat, Dec 10 from 8-10 AM // Night to Shine fundraiser at Applebee's in Defiance

Sat, Dec 10 // Caroling in Dearborn, speak with Dave & Sue Nofziger for further details

Wed, Dec 21 at 7 PM // Candlelight Christmas Service!!!

Sun, Dec 25 // no in-person church service, we'll have a short recording available for viewing

Mon, Dec 26 // no prayer meeting

Mon, Dec 26 - Thu, Dec 29 // Church office closed this week

Wed, Dec 28 at 7 PM // Wednesday night service and classes for your children

Sun, Jan 1 at 10 AM // New Year's Day Church service

Mon, Jan 2 // Church office open, and prayer meeting at noon

Wed, Jan 4 at 7 PM // Membership class begins


We have services every Sunday morning at 10 AM and every Wednesday night at 7 PM

Also join us for worship & prayer every Monday from noon - 1 PM


*Save-The-Date*


Sun, Dec 25 // No Church Service on Christmas Day

Wed, Dec 28 at 7 PM // Worship Night

Sun, Jan 1, 2023 at 10 AM // New Year's Day Church Service

Fri, Feb 24-Sun, Feb 26, 2023 // Marriage Retreat in Columbus

Sun, March 5, 2023 // Heart for the House

Sun, April 9, 2023 // Easter Sunday!