Calendar

Upcoming Events


Wed, Mar 6 // Lent daily devotional begins - paper and on our website

Through Sun, Mar 17 // Enchilada dinner orders

Sun, Mar 17 // first Easter Choir practice at 10:15am in the youth room

Wed, Mar 20 // money is due for the Fusion Conference

Thu, Apr 21 // Easter choir second practice at 7pm

Sun, Mar 24 // Baby Dedications at 9 & 11am

Sun, Mar 24 // pickup Lent Devotionals - part 2

Wed, Mar 27 // No Youth Church due to spring break

Fri, Mar 29 7-10pm & Sat, Mar 30 9am-3pm // Kingdom Quake in Toledo

Sat, Mar 30 // Weighted Blanket event for Children's Lantern 9am-2pm

Sun, Mar 31 // Membership class begins at 1pm

Fri, Apr 5 & Sat, Apr 6 // Empowered to Connect at FCC from 10am-6pm

Sun, Apr 7 // Our 3rd Annual Paycheck Sunday!

Sun, Apr 7 // Grandma Faye blanket raffle at 9 & 11am



*Save-The-Date*

Sun, Apr 14 // Worship United at 5:30pm

Sun, Apr 21, 2019 // Easter Sunday!!!

Sun, May 12 // special Mother's Day services at 9 & 11am