Calendar

Upcoming Events


Sat, Apr 10 from 9:30-11:30AM // Service Project for 1st-6th graders & parents, meet at Def. Reservoir

Sun, Apr 11 at 10 AM // Church Service, also live on Facebook and YouTube

Sun, Apr 11 at 5:30 PM // Worship United Service

Mon, Apr 12 at noon // weekly prayer meeting in the Auditorium (enter through the Office)

Sat, Apr 17 from 8 AM - 3 PM // come help make weighted blankets for Children's Lantern

Sun, Apr 18 at 10 AM // Church Service, also live on Facebook and YouTube

Mon, Apr 19 at noon // weekly prayer meeting in the Auditorium

(Apr Marriage Tune-Up now in May)

Sun, Apr 25 at 10 AM // Church Service, also live on Facebook and YouTube

Mon, Apr 26 at noon // weekly prayer meeting in the Auditorium

Wed, Apr 28 at 7 PM // Membership Class begins, 4-week class with Pastor Andy

Sun, May 2 at 10 AM // Church Service, also live on Facebook and YouTube

Mon, May 3 at noon // weekly prayer meeting in the Auditorium

Sun, May 9 // special Mother's Day Church Service, also live on Facebook and YouTube


*Save-The-Date*


Sun, May 16 // signups begin for our summer Connecting Groups

Fri, May 21 // Marriage Tune-Up

Sun, Jun 6 // Move Up Sunday for your children and graduates

Sun, Jun 20 // special Father's Day Church Service

Sun, Aug 15 at 10 AM // Missions Sunday Church Service

Sun, Sep 19 // National Back to Church Sunday!