Sign up for events



 

Calendar

Upcoming Events


Sun, Oct 6 at 9 & 11am // Is your last opportunity to purchase a Rooted Sweatshirt

Sun, Oct 6 at 9 & 11am // Adopt A Box

Sun, Oct 6 at 9 & 11am // Water Baptisms

Mon, Oct 7 from noon-1pm // Prayer

Sun, Oct 13 at 12:30pm // Orientation tour

Sun, Oct 13 at 1pm // Night To Shine registration opens for honored guests

Sun, Oct 13  at 5:30 pm // Worship United at FCC

Mon, Oct 14 from noon-1pm // Prayer

Sun, Oct 20 // recipes due for FCC Cookbook

Mon, Oct 21 from noon-1pm // Prayer

Tue, Oct 22 from 6-8pm // Trunk or Treat T.A.C.K.L.E. and Children's Lantern event with FCC at FCC

Fri, Oct 25 - Sat, Oct 26 // Kingdom Quake conference in Toledo

Sun, Oct 27 at 1pm // Night To Shine registration opens for volunteers

Sun, Oct 27 at 5pm // Prophetic Teaching and Training with guest Randy Kutz



*Save-The-Date*


Sun, Nov 10 at 5:30pm // Worship United at FCC

Sun, Dec 8 // *NO* Worship United

Sat, Dec 14 at 7pm & Sun, Dec 15 at 9 & 11am // Christmas Play

Sun, Dec 22 at 9 & 11am // Candlelight service

Tue, Jan 14 // Lifeline Screening at FCC

Fri, Feb 7 // Night To Shine

Sun, Mar 1, 2020 at 9 & 11am // Heart for the House