Calendar

Upcoming Events


Sun, Mar 7 // Heart for the House 2021 Church Service, also live on Facebook and YouTube

Mon, Mar 8 at noon // weekly prayer meeting in the Auditorium (enter through the Office)

Sun, Mar 14 at 10 AM // Church Service, also live on Facebook and YouTube

Sun, Mar 14 at 5:30 PM // Worship United Service!

Mon, Mar 15 at noon // weekly prayer meeting in the Auditorium

Wed, Mar 17 // Kids small groups (for grades 1-6) March Madness themed night

Sun, Mar 21 at 10 AM // Church Service, also live on Facebook and YouTube

Mon, Mar 22 at noon // weekly prayer meeting in the Auditorium

Fri, Mar 26 from 6-9 PM // Skating Rink Night for 1-6th graders at FCC

Sun, Mar 28 at 10 AM // Palm Sunday Church Service, also live on Facebook and YouTube


*Save-The-Date*


Sun, Apr 4 // Easter services!!!