Calendar

Upcoming Events


Sun, Nov 22 - Sat, Nov 28 // 6 week prayer, week 1 (choose your day & time, see Sharon for topics)

Wed, Nov 25 // NO kids small groups

Sun, Nov 29 at 10 AM // Church Service (Advent begins!!!), also live on Facebook and YouTube

Sun, Nov 29 at 10 AM // candy and plain graham crackers collection concludes

Sun, Nov 29 - Sat, Dec 5 // 6 week prayer, week 2 (you choose your day and time)

Tue, Dec 1 from 1-2 PM // weekly hour of prayer at FCC

Wed, Dec 2 at 7PM // Collide Youth

Sat, Dec 5 // Graham Cracker Villages kids event (not at FCC, info to follow)

Sun, Dec 6 at 10 AM // Church Service, also live on Facebook and YouTube

Sun, Dec 6 - Sat, Dec 12 // 6 week prayer, week 3 (you choose your day and time)

Tue, Dec 8 from 1-2 PM // weekly hour of prayer at FCC

Sat, Dec 12 // Caroling in Dearborn, talk to Dave & Sue for info

Sun, Dec 13 at 10 AM // Church Service, also live on Facebook and YouTube

Sun, Dec 13 - Sat, Dec 19 // 6 week prayer, week 4 (you choose your day and time)

Tue, Dec 15 from 1-2 PM // weekly hour of prayer at FCC

Sun, Dec 20 at 10 AM // Candlelight Service, also live on Facebook and YouTube

Sun, Dec 20 - Sat, Dec 26 // 6 week prayer, week 5 (you choose your day and time)

Tue, Dec 22 from 1-2 PM // weekly hour of prayer at FCC

Sun, Dec 27 at 10 AM // Church Service, also live on Facebook and YouTube

Sun, Dec 27 - Sat, Jan 2, 2021 // 6 week prayer, week 6 (you choose your day and time)

Tue, Dec 29 // NO in-person prayer meeting today


*Save-The-Date*


Fri, Feb 12, 2021 // Night to Shine!!