Calendar

Upcoming Events


Sun, Sep 26 at 10 AM // Church Service

Sun, Sep 26 at 11:40 AM // Bootcamp meeting for all who would like more information

Mon, Sep 27 at noon // weekly prayer meeting in the Auditorium (enter through the office)

Sat, Oct 2 from 9 AM - 3 PM // Dreams: A Way To Hear From God, $20 registration, lunch provided

Sun, Oct 3 at 10 AM // Church Service (Marriage Retreat deposit deadline)

Sun, Oct 3 at 11:40 AM // Bootcamp meeting to all who'd like to participate in this 6 week program

Mon, Oct 4 at noon // weekly prayer meeting in the Auditorium

Fri, Oct 8 - Sat, Oct 9 // Fresh Encounter Woods for 4th-6th graders, speak with Eli Tracy

Sun, Oct 10 at 10 AM // Church Service

Sun, Oct 10 at 5:30 PM // United Service

Mon, Oct 11 at noon // weekly prayer meeting in the Auditorium

Sun, Oct 17 at 10 AM // Church Service with Baptisms

Mon, Oct 18 at noon // weekly prayer meeting in the Auditorium

Sun, Oct 24 at 10 AM // Church Service

Mon, Oct 25 at noon // weekly prayer meeting in the Auditorium


*Save-The-Date*


Fri, Feb 25 - Sun, Feb 27, 2022 // Marriage Retreat, deposits being accepted now!

Sun, Mar 6, 2022 // Heart for the House 2022