Sign up for events



 

Calendar

Upcoming Events


Sun, Jan 5 - Sun, Jan 26 // God is Able Fast & Devotional begins!!!

Sun, Jan 19 at 5pm // Prophetic Teaching and Training

Mon, Jan 20 (and every Monday!) from noon-1pm // Prayer

Week of Sun, Jan 26 // Our Connecting Groups begin! Sign up today

Sun, Feb 2 // The Big Game - Super Bowl party, doors open at 5:30pm

Fri, Feb 7 // Night to Shine

Sat, Feb 8 from 9am-noon // Spring Cleaning

Sun, Feb 9 at 12:30pm // Orientation Tour

Sun, Feb 9 at 5:30pm // Worship United and potluck, FCC's 33rd Birthday, cake provided

Sun, Feb 16 at 9 & 11am // Baby Dedications



*Save-The-Date*


Sun, Mar 1, 2020 at 9 & 11am // Heart for the House

Fri, Mar 20 - Sat, Mar 21 // Kids Overnighter for 1st-6th graders

Fri, Apr 3 - Sat, Apr 4 // Fusion for high school students

Sun, Apr 12 at 9 & 11am // Easter Sunday!!!

Fri, Apr 17 - Sat, Apr 18 // Believe conference for Jr High students