Calendar

Upcoming Events


Thu, Apr 18 // Easter Choir practice in the evening

Thu, Apr 18 // Children's Church Easter Play Practice from 6-8pm

Mon, Apr 1 - Sat, Apr 20 // Part 2 of our Lent Devotional - paper and on our website

Sun, Apr 21 // Easter services with Baptisms at 9 & 11am!!!

Fri, Apr 26 // Engage Respite Night from 6-9pm

Sun, Apr 28 // After Easter services at 9 & 11am

Mon, Apr 29 // Bigger and Better Fundraiser for our Children's ministry begins

Thu, May 2 // Defiance Day of Prayer Luncheon from 11:30am-1pm at the YMCA

Fri, May 10 // Leadercast Live at FCC from 8:45am-3:30pm (there is a cost)

Sat, May 11 // Prophetic Prayer event from 9am-noon

Sun, May 12 // special Mother's Day services at 9 & 11am


*Save-The-Date*

Sun, May 26 // Summer Kickoff Sunday services at 9 & 11am

Wed, May 29 & Thu, May 30 // Collide Youth Summer Kickoff

Sun, Jun 2 // Move Up Sunday at 9 & 11am

Week of Mon, Jun 3 // summer Connecting Groups begin

Sun, Jun 9 // Missions Sunday at 9 & 11am

Sun, Jun 9 // Worship United at Bronson park beginning at 5:30pm

Sun, Jun 16 // special Father's Day services at 9 & 11am

Sun, Aug 18 // Back to School Sunday services at 9 & 11am

Sun, Sep 15 // National Back to Church Sunday - join us at 9 & 11am