Calendar

Upcoming Events


Thu, May 19 from 6-7:30 PM // Prophetic Ministry

Sat, May 21 at 10:30 AM // Eagle's Wings outing, meet at the Northtowne Mall parking lot

Sun, May 22 at 10 AM // Baby Dedications during our Church Service

Wed, May 25 // Collide Youth summer kickoff

Sun, May 29 at 11:30 AM // Eagle's Wings ride after the church service

Wed, June 1 from 10 AM-noon // Kids in the Park begins weekly at Bronson Park

Sat, June 4 from 10-11:30 AM // 3-week Membership Class begins at Cabin Fever Coffee downtown

The week of Sun, June 5 // Move Up Sunday and our summer Connecting Groups begin

Sat, Jun 11 at 9 AM // men's hike at Oak Openings

Sat, Jun 11 at 9 AM // Eagle's Wings ride, meet at FCC

Sun, Jun 19 at 10 AM // special Father's Day service in our parking lot


We have services every Sunday morning at 10 AM and every Wednesday night at 7 PM

Also join us for worship & prayer every Monday from noon - 1 PM


*Save-The-Date*


Fri, Feb 24-Sun, Feb 26, 2023 // Marriage Retreat in Columbus

Sun, March 5, 2023 // Heart for the House