Calendar

Upcoming Events


*Family photos from Easter Sunday are now available on Family Christian Center's Facebook page*

Sat, Apr 21 // Project for Children's Lantern from 9am-2pm in the foyer of FCC

Sun, Apr 22 // Preschool Ministry Quarterly Meeting from 10:15-10:45am

Fri, Apr 27 & Sat, Apr 28 // Kingdom Quake Prophetic Summit in Toledo

Sun, Apr 29 // evening United Service with baptisms and potluck begins at 5pm

Fri, May 4 // Leadercast Live from 8:30-4pm at FCC (early bird pricing ends Fri, Apr 6)

Sun, May 6 // Yarn collection concludes - any color, kind, or amount

Sun, May 13 // special Mother's Day service at 9 & 11am


*Save-The-Date*

Fri, Jun 1 // Engage Respite Night

Sun, Jun 17 // special Father's Day service at 9 & 11am