Calendar

Upcoming Events


*Our fall Connecting Groups begin the week of Sun, Sep 10. Sign up today!*


Sun, Sep 3 // Military Care Packages Collection concludes

Wed, Sep 13 // School Age Groups begin again for the school year - check in begins at 6:30pm

Sun, Sep 17 // Back To Church Sunday!

Fri, Oct 13 - Sat, Oct 14 // Marriage Retreat



*Save-The-Date*

Sun, Sep 24 // evening United Service

Sun, Nov 12 // evening United Service

Sun, Jan 28, 2018 // evening United Service

Sun, Apr 15, 2018 // Paycheck Sunday

Sign up forms