Calendar

Upcoming Events


*Our fall Connecting Groups begin the week of Sun, Sep 10. Sign ups will start in just a few short weeks!*


Read John 11:1-44 for Sun, Jul 23 - the story of Lazarus


Sun, Jul 23 // Jersey Day for 1st-6th graders

Week of Sun, Jul 23 // Read Acts 16:16-40 for Sun, Jul 30 - the story of Paul & Silas in Prison

Sun, Jul 30 // Church Picnic/Potluck at Kingsbury Park after our 11am service

Sat, Aug 5 // Bridging the Gap missions seminar from 9am-noon in Classroom 1

Sun, Aug 6 // Hat or Wig Day for 1st-6th graders

Sun, Aug 6 // Generation Change begins for teens - 6pm in the Youth Room

Through Wed, Aug 9 // 1st - 6th graders are invited to Kids Creation at Diehl from 10am-noon, lunch provided

Fri, Aug 18 // Movie Night at 9pm/sunset

Sun, Aug 20 // Children's Church Pool Party from 1-3pm at Kingsbury Pool, Defiance (weather permitting)


*Save-The-Date*

Sun, Sep 10 // evening United Service

Sun, Nov 12 // evening United Service

Sun, Apr 15, 2018 // Paycheck Sunday

Sign up forms