Calendar

Upcoming Events


*Most of our summer Connecting Groups have begun, but it's not too late to get involved*


Week of Sun, Jun 18 // Read Jonah 1-4 for Sun, Jun 25

Thu, Jun 22 // Youth Trip to Cedar Point from 8am - midnight (weather permitting)

*The Collide Youth House Party from 6-11pm at the Horvath's is no longer on Sat, Jun 24 - new date TBA*

Sun, Jun 25 // Costume Day for 1st-6th graders

Sun, Jun 25 // Children's Church Pool Party from 1-3pm at Kingsbury Pool, Defiance (weather permitting)

Week of Sun, Jun 25 // Read Matthew 14:22-33 for Sun, Jul 2

*Sun, Jul 2 // Join us now at 9 or 11am*

Week of Sun, Jul 2 // Read Mark 6:30-44 for Sun, Jul 9

Fri, Jul 7 // Respite Night from 6-9pm

Sun, Jul 9 // Rainbow Colors Day for the 1st-6th graders

Week of Sun, Jul 9 // Read Luke 15 for Sun, Jul 16

Fri, Jul 14 // Movie Night at 9pm/sunset

Week of Sun, Jul 16 // Read John 11:1-44 for Sun, Jul 23

Sun, Jul 23 // Jersey Day for 1st-6th graders

Week of Sun, Jul 23 // Read Acts 16:16-40 for Sun, Jul 30

Sun, Jul 30 // Church Picnic at Kingsbury Park after our 11am service

Sun, Jul 30 // Children's Church Pool Party from 1-3pm at Kingsbury Pool, Defiance (weather permitting)

Sat, Aug 5 // Missions Seminar from 9am-noon

Sun, Aug 6 // Hat or Wig Day for 1st-6th graders

Through Wed, Aug 9 // 1st - 6th graders are invited to Kids Creation at Diehl from 10am-noon, lunch provided

Fri, Aug 18 // Movie Night at 9pm/sunset

Sun, Aug 20 // Children's Church Pool Party from 1-3pm at Kingsbury Pool, Defiance (weather permitting)


*Save-The-Date*

Sun, Sep 10 // evening United Service

Sun, Nov 12 // evening United Service

Sun, Apr 15, 2018 // Paycheck Sunday

Sign up forms